Return to Nature's Optimal Nutrition Energize (30 Fl Oz, Peach Mango Splash)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST liquid vitamin! October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Texas from Fort Worth  
This liquid vitamin not only tastes good, but you can feel the overall wellness and healthy energy received from it. My husband and I have both taken it for several months and have felt the positive benefits big time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Terry from Omaha  
Great Product...would highly recommend this for maximum performance !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Vitamin October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lindsey from Denver  
I take this product every morning with breakfast and before every workout. I am a fitness competitor and can definitely feel the difference in energy throughout my day as well as during my workouts. It maximizes my muscle pump when I lift and makes me feel amazing overall. I highly recommend this product to anyone. Especially those who lift weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the Vitamin for me October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sofia Milos from Los Angeles  
I have been using this Liquid Vitamin for almost a year now and i love it. It's easy to take on it's own or with a fruit-protein shake. It tastes good and very easily digested and absorbed by my body. It has given me the support i needed and i will continue using it. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
best purchase October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Bolton from Fort Worth  
My husband and I have both taken this vitamin for several months. We have noticed better overall energy and good stamina and well-being.  If you haven't tried it, you should, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing vitamin October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Feeling great from HB of Huntington Beach  
I needed energy! I needed something to help me rebuild myself. I am 52 and was overweight, out of shape and never cared about nutition. I needed a change. I found this product through a friend of mine. He suggested I try Optimal Nutrition Energize and get my butt in shape. I did. The results are amazing to say the very least. I feel stronger everyday, I sleep better, I find myself with so much energy throughout the day it is unbelievable. With this vitamin, exercise and a new diet I feel like a new man. I highly recomend this product to everyone. The flavor is great and the results are better. You have my vote for the best vitamin anyone could ever take:) Well worth the price and the results. It took about two full weeks to start to feel it, but what a worthwhile wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Potent October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Annette from Lake Havasu City  
I have a degree in Naturopathy. I just got over a case of pneumonia and was not feeling up to par. I recently bought the vitamin Nature's Optimal Nutrition Energize and I was so pleased after a few weeks to see my blood pressure down. I did not need to buy a lot of other vitamins because it is so potent and it had vitamin D3 and antioxidants. I told all my friends as well as the nurse taking care of me they even went out and bought it. The doctor was surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful product October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Happy,healthy woman from HB of Huntington Beach  
I use the Optimal Nutrition Energize daily. it is a great source of vitamins and antioxidants. No swallowing of pills, just a wonderful flavor of peach mango. I also like that this is a sugar free and soy free product. It gives me energy and all the heart healthy benefits I need. I would recommend this Heart healthy vitamin product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon M from Dallas  
Within the first couple of weeks, I felt an upswing of energy in the afternoons when I would normally get a bit fatigued. After 60 days of taking, I had to skip a couple of weeks and felt the difference without it. This is everything and more in a product of it's type!! To get the benefits bought separately, I would spend a King's Ransom and value it's contribution to my vitality at Age 44. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NATURE'S OPTIMAL NUTRITION ENERGIZE October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sheryl Gippson-Thomas from Vallejo  
I REALLY ENJOY THIS ENERGY DRINK. IT DOES GIVE YOU ENERGY. I WILL ALWAYS ORDER IT. I JUST PURCHASED SOME MORE .

Was this review helpful to you?