Return to Sculpt n' Cleanse (175 Veggie Capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best October 28, 2015
Reviewer: lojak from bradenton  
works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
best purchase October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Smilin29 from Palm Desert  
This product does exactly what it claims. I take a lot of medication, as I am a transplant patient. It is the only thing I have found that counter balances some of the side effects of the medications I take. I would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Marie Bennet from Irvine  
I have been using Sculpt-n-Cleanse for the last three years. It is the best natural product that I have found that keeps me regular.  If a person has the tendency to get constipated or is irregular, this product is the great solution. I have struggled with these problems for 30 years, and now I don't have to because of Sculp-n-Cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sculpt 'n Cleanse October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ralph Seydlitz from Licking  
This is a great product. A little pricey but works well. What happened to buy 2 get third one free?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PRODUCT October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Fay from Cincinnati  
This is a staple with me; it works better than laxatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sculpt 'n Cleanse October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Dixon from Brentwood  
I've been using your product for over a year and it is very useful in loosing and maintaining body weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Sculpt N Cleanse October 28, 2015
Reviewer: B J Thompson from Waxahachie  
I've been taking these for @least 10 yrs!! I found them in my neighborhood Health Food Store and been addicted ever since!! It helps to keep me regulated and keeps the bloating away!!! I have recommended it to so many of my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat belly October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Marie G from Denver  
This product-I definitely recommend. I've always had problems with constipation and bloating. Since using it; I am now regular and my tummy is no longer bloated!
Pro's: Easy to take, Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Shelly from Pittsburgh  
I have been using this product off and on for about 6 years. I struggle with bloating, weight gain and other symptoms associated with IBS with constipation. I have tried everything out there from herbal remedies, OTC meds and prescribed meds from my gastroenterologist. This product provides relief when nothing else will! The best part is it is a cleansing formula that does not hit you suddenly leaving you rushing for a bathroom in random places! Has never given me reverse effect of frequent or loose stools just good heathy colon cleansing that makes you feel lighter and better all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mike777 from Seatac  
I've been using this for years. What I like is it keeps me regular without making me dependent on it. Usually I take it once or twice per week during the afternoon. Usually by the next morning it helps. Or before taking a big trip, I might use a little more for a couple of days before I leave. The reason I like this over others is if you stop the others, you get backed up and become dependent on it. Not so with Sculpt n Cleanse. Big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?