Return to AminoSculpt Original (30 Fl Oz, Natural Tart Cherry)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Build back your joints May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I've taken Amino Sculpt for over 5 yrs.  My knees are perfect, better than they were 10 yrs ago.  I'm a 60 yr old male and run 5-20 miles per week.  I've recommended this to others who have also  found it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amino-sculpt October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Average Joe from Wichita  
Good product - assist with exercise to remove mid-drift bloat and weight loss. have used for a couple of years and use this time of year to help start losing the winter weight. Good product - tastes bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is the bomb! October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Michaelo from Lake Forest  
This stuff is excellent for hair and nails. I've been taken it for a couple of months and have noticed some new hair growing on my balding part of my forehead. It also gives you great nails. May be a bit pricey but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
like the product October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Phyllis from Middletown  
I do not like that it has fructose. I use the product and like it but would rather it not have the cherry flavor or fructose

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Loss Stopped October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Claudia from Orange  
It's embarrassing to admit that I was losing my hair. I'm a 45 year old woman and my shower drain was filling up. I started taking my husband's liquid collagen and my hair loss is probably 10% of what it was, and it happened within a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nate H from Hubert  
Aminosculpt from health direct is a great product. I've seen a different in the way my skin and nails look and feel. I've lost weight, and gain some muscle tone. Over all great product and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Angel from Virginia Beach  
Being that I am over 50 my skin and hair are in need of moisture. Amino sculpt really helps keep my skin and hair from drying out. I have been using it for years and always satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Try October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Tucker from Saugus  
Health Direct's Amino Sculpt, in my opinion is THE superior product on the market today, if you are trying to strengthen your overall wellbeing! I recently purchased a 3 month supply to help aid my 56 year old uncle rehabilitating from rotator cuff surgery...He is now back to work at full capacity, as well as exercising in the gym daily. Health Direct's products, by themselves, will not give you a new life...but if you are working towards changing your life, Health Direct's products will significantly aid in that transformation. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product October 28, 2015
Reviewer: alex from duncanville  
Have taken this product for six months and i can see the effects it has on my skin, hair, muscle tone and my eating habits, which seem to be corrected while on AminoSculpt ! And im not even exercising, im imagining how i would look and feel if i did work out , i dont have to imagine anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used for 4 years October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Prissy from Tampa  
Been taking Amino Sculpt now for about 4 years. It really provides a firmness that I don't get with other products. I take it before bedtime but only after at least 2 hours after eating. My skin is a lot firmer when I take it. Even my ear lobes are firmer and my finger tips are filled out with out any wrinkles. Otherwise it looks like I have been in a pool swimming for about an hour. I am 64 years old. and I will continue to take amino Sculpt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items