Return to SLIMit with Meratrim (56 Gelatin Capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful diet aid October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Cici from Montgomery  
I started taking Slimit a few weeks ago to see whether it would help get rid of an increase in fat just below my waist that I never had before. I attributed this to menopause and hormonal changes. With just a moderate change in my diet and two capsules a day, the "bulge" is whittling away, and my old shape is coming back. Yeah!  I am glad just one capsule per dose is recommended. I dislike having to take more than two tabs or capsules of anything each day. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still not sold on anything other than Sculp N Clea October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Garcia from Midland  
I have tried Slim it and reduce it one of which on more than one occasion and have not noticed a difference. I do swear by the sculpt N cleanse though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm amazed October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Morgan from Erie  
I'm very skeptical of diet pills and weight loss products in general. But as I am now in my forties I find that it is harder and harder to keep weight from collecting in my tummy area no matter how much I exercise, this the reason.. I thought I'll give it a try. Well after the first two weeks I so pleased with the results.. Not changing anything about my routine except for taking SlimIt I am down one size already!!! I just ordered a four week supply and I cannot wait to see the results in for weeks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole from Lansing  
Only complaint is that it didn't work for me after two weeks, but noticed a huge difference after about a month. Would definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase October 28, 2015
Reviewer: NK Bolton from Fort Worth  
I've been taking this for about 2 months. I'm not one to take a diet pill, but my wife asked me to read about this capsule and the way it worked, and I agreed to give it a try. I weighed 238 when I started, now I'm 220. I lessened my portions on my plate and did a lot of yard work. I asked her to order my third bottle because it is working. I'm finally losing inches around my belly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slimit works... October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Virginia Heinrich from North East  
I started taking it and felt so much better, lost inches. then I stopped...big mistake, I am reordering because when I am taking Slimit I feel better and seem to have control I don't have odrinarily. This is a great product.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 weeks and have already noticed a visible differe October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Gizella from West Newton  
I've only used "Slimit" for 2 weeks and have already noticed a visible difference! 2"! And it's so simple to take for these results. I've tried absolutely every other product I could find with no results. Can't wait for my bigger bottle to arrive! And thanjks for the lovely bonus of free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good purchase October 28, 2015
Reviewer: JDB from Fort Worth  
I'm now on my 3rd bottle of these and I'm impressed with the weight that I've lost. I started out at around 230 and am now nudging down to 210. I consider this to be pretty good because I haven't worked out much, but do yardwork and maintain my golf game. I cut down on food portions which was needed anyway. I feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Product! October 28, 2015
Reviewer: OrganicDreamer from Tyler  
I used this for two months a lost five pounds, walked most every day; only form of exercise along with it. I just purchased another two months supply. I would like to lose a few more pounds! Make sure to take the pill at least 15 minutes before your meals. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Purchase October 28, 2015
Reviewer: JDB from Forth Worth  
I'm now on my 3rd bottle of these and I'm impressed with the weight that I've lost. I started out at around 230 and am now nudging down to 210. I consider this to be pretty good because I haven't worked out much, but do yardwork and maintain my golf game. I cut down on food portions which was needed anyway. I feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?